May 19th, 2003

nnn
  • boobay

Account will be deleted in seven days...

hi

how can I deactivate it that new accounts will be automatically deleted after 7 days if user didn't confirm email? (I am currently having some MX reverse probs...)
I looked into the sources but could'nt find any automatic user delete functionality... any hints are highly appreciated, T